Pritam das assam cricketer

Southern miss head football coach

Feb 05, 2012 · On Hold Indian Domestic League -Its Back! ... Ambati Rayudu, Abhishek Nayar & Pragyan Ojha (Assam) Khaleel- Timir Chanda, Pritam Das, Parvez Aziz & Abu Nechim (Jammu ... Vijay Hazare Trophy: Manan Vohra's century leads Chandigarh to big win Chandigarh skipper Manan Vohra scored a 64-ball 108 to lead Chandigarh to a 90-run victory over Arunachal Pradesh in the ... Pritam Das's fifer helped bundle out Nagaland for 137 and register a 70-run win in Dehradun. Earlier in the day, Assam could manage only 207 before they were bowled out, with Nagaho Chishi being the wrecker-in-chief (5 for 25). None of the batsmen managed to register a half-century. Feb 05, 2012 · On Hold Indian Domestic League -Its Back! ... Ambati Rayudu, Abhishek Nayar & Pragyan Ojha (Assam) Khaleel- Timir Chanda, Pritam Das, Parvez Aziz & Abu Nechim (Jammu ...

Excel vba save current sheet as

For Assam, Pritam Das took 3 for 26. In reply, Assam was bundled out for 145 in 19.5 overs. Bipul Sharma (3 for 14) and Sran (3 for 25) were the chief wicket-takers. The other two Plate Group matches here — Puducherry vs Nagaland, and Uttarakhand vs Mizoram — were abandoned due to rain. Oct 17, 2019 · Assam Vs Puducherry Live Score (LIST A) full scorecard, cricket score and updates. Get all latest cricket match results, scores and statistics, with complete cricket scorecard details, India and international at Firstcricket. ASM vs PON Dream11 Prediction: Assam and Puducherry will meet in the Round-15 game of the Plate Group. Assam is playing good cricket this season as they won six

Linedance step sheets

Pritam Das (Assam) With 23 wickets in nine matches at an average of 9.04, there’s not really a case against including Das. Twice, he won the match single-handedly for Assam, when they were defending low totals. With Nagaland chasing 207, he took 5-22 to restrict them to 137. Arup Das is an Indian cricketer who plays for Assam in the domestic cricket. Pritam Das Pritam Das is a right arm fast-medium bowler who plays for Assam in domestic cricket. Arlen Konwar Arlen Konwar is an Indian cricketer from Assam. He made his debut in first-class cricket for Assam in 2001-02 Ranji Trophy. Sujay Tarafdar Vijay Hazare Trophy was started in 2002-2003 and named after famous Indian player Vijay Hazare. Gujarat team is the current champion of this Vijay Hazare Trophy. Gujarat won their maiden title in 2015-16 by beating Delhi team in finals. All the group matches of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 has been completed.

Assam vs Haryana, Round 3, Group D Live Cricket Score, ASM vs HAR Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide Cricket Australia, India, England, New Zealand, South Africa, West Indies, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Afganistan, All International and Domestic Live Matches Pritam Das (113 words) exact match in snippet view article find links to article Pritam Laru Das (born 16 October 1988) is an Indian cricketerwho plays for Assam. Das is a right-arm fast-medium bowler. He made his first-class debut Assam, who resumed at 300 for 7, added only 28 runs. Amit Sinha, who batted splendidly for his 98 on Sunday, completed his century and was the last man to be out for 122 (233 balls, 14×4, 1×6). He fell to Ravi Kiran. Mudassir Hussain scalped the wicket of Pritam Das while Sudeep Tyagi took his third wicket by sending back Arup Das.

Ic op27ep op amp datasheets

Oct 07, 2019 · Puducherry climbed to the top of the Plate Group table with a clinical eight-wicket win over Chandigarh, while Assam medium pacer Pritam Das claimed a hattrick in their 180-run rout of Manipur in the Vijay Hazare Trophy here on Monday. Assam Cricket Association. 807 likes. Amateur Sports Team. ... Pritam Das. Athlete. Assam Premier Club Championship.